Open Access

OBM Integrative and Complementary Medicine



Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of ^{OBM} Integrative and Complementary Medicine in 2024

OBM Integrative and Complementary Medicine Editorial Office *

LIDSEN Publishing Inc., 2000 Auburn Drive, One Chagrin Highlands, Suite 200, Beachwood, OH, USA;

E-Mail: icm@lidsen.com

OBM Integrative and Complementary Medicine

2025, volume 10, issue 1

doi:10.21926/obm.icm.2501001

Received: January 03, 2025

Accepted: January 03, 2025

Published: January 03, 2025

Abstract

The editors of OBM Integrative and Complementary Medicine would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2024. We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (https://webofscience.com/wos/) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

The editors of ^{OBM} Integrative and Complementary Medicine would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2024.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (https://webofscience.com/wos/) to



© 2025 by the author. This is an open access article distributed under the conditions of the <u>Creative Commons by Attribution License</u>, which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium or format, provided the original work is correctly cited.

receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for ^{OBM} Integrative and Complementary Medicine, see the link at the bottom of the webpage https://www.lidsen.com/joinus.

The following reviewed for ^{OBM} Integrative and Complementary Medicine in 2024:

	T	T
Abbas, Ansar	Ghahari, Setareh	Papadakis, Stamatios
Adler, Ubiratan Cardinalli	Gilbert, Theo	Pardini, Susanna
Almarwani, Maha	Griffith, Gemma M	Pendzik, Susana
Almirantis, Yannis	Gunnoe, Marjorie Lindner	Piro-Gambetti, Brianna
Arora, Niraj	Gurav, Shailendra	Poitevin, Bernard
Asano, Kenichi	Hall, Sean	Poniatowski, Łukasz A.
Bagot, Jean-Lionel	Hankey, Alex	Poulsen, Shruti
Baillargeon, Raymond H.	Harith, Sakinah	Powers, James S.
Başar, Fatma	Hazlett-Stevens, Holly	Psouni, Elia
Baumgarden, J	Heinrich, Katie M.	Pyke, Robert
Berk, Kiki	Henderson, Neil	Quah-Smith, Im
Bindler, Ross J.	Heriot-Maitland, Charles	Raak, Christa
Black, James E.	Hosseinian, Simin	Ramos, Victoria
Bokoch, Rebecca	Hwang, Soonjo	Rangon, Claire Marie
Boninger, Faith	Ikai-Tani, Saeko	Ranjani, Harish
Brandao, Sidney	Ikegami, Naoki	Ranney, Rachel M.
Buldur, Burak	Isanejad, Amin	Saccaro, Luigi Francesco
Busetto, Luca	Ishiyama, Sumire	Sagui, Emmanuel
Calabria, Verusca	jept, jept	Saidpour, Atoosa
Cameron, Luiz Claudio	Jiang, Huili	Sandoval, Karin E.
Capurso, Cristiano	Keeney, Annie J.	Sarabia-Sainz, Héctor Manuel
Carey, Lindsay B.	Khan, Shahid Ullah	Scheyett, Anna M.
Carlin, Andrew P.	Khosravi, Mohsen	Seke Etet, Paul F.
Casali, Cecilia	Konstantinov, Vsevolod	Shahbaz, Hafiz Muhammad
Caseiro, Armando	Korner, Anthony	Siddiqui, Rafat A.
Cavanna, Andrea Eugenio	Kozhevnikov, Maria	Silverii, Giovanni Antonio
Chalia, Deepti Singh	Lad, Sunil	Sinclair, Craig
Chauhan, Shalini	Lathren, Christine	Sindakis, Stavros
Chiu, Fachung	Lazzarino, Runa	Siripongboonsitti, Taweegrit
Clavenna, Antonio	Leung, Ping-Chung	Sleight, Alix
Cofini, Vincenza	Lisnic, Vitalie	Sokal, Laura J.
Condon, Eileen M.	Liu, Shiguang	Soto-Sánchez, Jacqueline
Conversi, David	Lo, Sing Kai	Squires, Vicki
Crepaz-Keay, David	Low, Adrian	Stefan, Simona
Cruz-Sosa, Francisco	Mahadi, Mohd Kaisan	Steindl, Stan
Csete, Joanne	Mahesh, Seema	Subramanya, Pailoor
Cuthbertson, Courtney	Maisel, Eric	Tannous, Caterina
Danon, Nadia	Mallon, Annetta H.	Taraban, Lindsay
Davies, Rob	Manchanda, Rajkumar K.	Tian, Jing
t	•	• =

Delaney, Megan E.	Marcy, Richard	Tomassone, Diego
Deymeer, Feza	Marhoume, Fatima Zahra	Uchiyama-Tanaka, Yoko
Dupuis, Gilles	Marshall, Janice M.	Ullman, Dana
Dusi, Veronica	Mathie, Robert T.	Varanasi, Roja
Engel, Joyce	McGinnis, Ellen	Wang, Lifeng
Engstrom, Eric J.	Miglani, Anjali	Wang, Yingying
Esplen, Mary Jane	Mitra, Amrit Krishna	Wood, Wendy
Fallahi, Carolyn R.	Mokhachane, Mantoa	Yeh, Chin-Bin
Farjam, Mojtaba	Neil, Amanda L.	Yeow, James L. H.
Ferreira, Ricardo Maia	Nema, Vijay	Zhang, Qian
Fibert, Philippa	Neto, Félix Fernando	Zhou, Yuqiu
	Monteiro	
Finn, Mike	Niklasson, Mats	Zhu, Yi
Fossa, Alan J.	Nixon, Elena	
FRASS, Michael	Nooripour, Roghieh	
Fryer, James W.	O'Brien, Matthew J.	
Ga, Hyuk	O'Connor, Siobhán	
Gaddour, Naoufel	Olawade, David	
Galeazzi, Bruno	Olsson, Maria	
Gallegos, Martin	Omidvari, Sepideh	
Gamus, Dorit	Operto, Francesca Felicia	
García-Ramírez, M. A.	Oses, Jean Pierre	