



## Journal of Energy and Power Technology

Editorial

## Acknowledgment to Reviewers of *Journal of Energy and Power Technology* in 2024

Journal of Energy and Power Technology Editorial Office \*

LIDSEN Publishing Inc., 2000 Auburn Drive, One Chagrin Highlands, Suite 200, Beachwood, OH, USA;

E-Mail: jept@lidsen.com

Journal of Energy and Power Technology
2025, volume 7, issue 1
doi:10.21926/jept.2501002

Received: January 02, 2025
Published: January 02, 2025

## **Abstract**

The editors of *Journal of Energy and Power Technology* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2024. We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (<a href="https://webofscience.com/wos/">https://webofscience.com/wos/</a>) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful for the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

The editors of *Journal of Energy and Power Technology* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2024.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (<a href="https://webofscience.com/wos/">https://webofscience.com/wos/</a>) to



© 2025 by the author. This is an open access article distributed under the conditions of the <u>Creative Commons by Attribution License</u>, which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium or format, provided the original work is correctly cited.

receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful for the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Journal of Energy and Power Technology*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage <a href="https://www.lidsen.com/joinus">https://www.lidsen.com/joinus</a>.

The following reviewed for *Journal of Energy and Power Technology* in 2024:

AboRas, Kareem M.	Gholinia, Mosayeb	Naik, Ramakanta
Alarcón, Mariano	Guven, Aykut Fatih	Padullaparthi, Venkata Ramakrishna
Ali, Hamid	Hassanien, A. M.	Parvez, Mohd
Al-Obaidi, Ahmed Ramadhan	Hekmatifar, Maboud	Pazos, Marni
Altan, Aytaç	Jian, Linni	Rodríguez, Pablo
An, Chen	Khadanga, Rajendra Ku	Şahin, Gökhan
Andresen, Bjarne	Khalid, Haris M.	Shajahan, Mohamed Iqbal
Ansari, Sajid Ali	Khalili-Garakani, Amirhossein	Sharma, Ajay
Artal-Sevil, J. S.	Khan, Waris	Shchetinin, Igor
Bafekry, Asadollah	Khouya, Ahmed	Simón-Allué, Raquel
Carbas, Ricardo J. C.	Kumar, Rajeev	Soren, Nirmala
Chandel, Shyam Singh	Kyriakopoulos, Grigorios	Sun, Hongbo
Chandra, Pranjal	Li, Hongtao	Tan, Caixia
Chauhan, Sumika	Liu, Baochang	Udemba, Edmund Ntom
Cheng, Yong	Lomi, Abraham	Uprety, Bibek
Dey, Prasenjit	Luttenberger, Lidija Runko	Waheed, Rida
Dutt, Gautam Shankar	Ma, Xiaoqian	Yan, Zhidan
Elsheniti, Mahmoud B.	Mariani, Viviana Cocco	Yildiz, Ali Riza
Fais, Alessandro	Mary, Nancy L.	Yin, Shi
Faraz, Muhammad Iftikhar	Miao, Yang	Zaitsev, levgen
Fiates, Juliane	Mishra, Rupa	Zheng, Chenghang
Ge, Zhiwei	Mohammadi, Amir	Zhu, Dongping
Geng, Yanfeng	Moldovan, Macedon Dumitru	
Gheni, Saba A.	Nadeem, Muhammad Faisal	