



Recent Progress in Materials

Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Recent Progress in Materials in 2024

Recent Progress in Materials Editorial Office *

LIDSEN Publishing Inc., 2000 Auburn Drive, One Chagrin Highlands, Suite 200, Beachwood, OH, USA;

E-Mail: rpm@lidsen.com

Recent Progress in Materials 2025, volume 7, issue 1 doi:10.21926/rpm.2501001 Received: January 02, 2025
Accepted: January 02, 2025
Published: January 02, 2025

Abstract

The editors of *Recent Progress in Materials* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2024. We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (https://webofscience.com/wos/) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful for the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

The editors of *Recent Progress in Materials* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2024.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the Web of Science Reviewer Recognition Service (formerly Publons) (https://webofscience.com/wos/) to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer



© 2025 by the author. This is an open access article distributed under the conditions of the <u>Creative Commons by Attribution License</u>, which permits unrestricted use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium or format, provided the original work is correctly cited.

confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful for the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *Recent Progress in Materials*, see the link at the bottom of the webpage https://www.lidsen.com/joinus.

The following reviewed for *Recent Progress in Materials* in 2024:

Abiriga, Daniel	Jaiswal, Yash	Prashanth, Gopala Krishna
Agami, W. R.	Jiang, Ruinian	Radetic, Maja
Agnihotri, Neha	Jin, Shengli	Rahdar, Abbas
Akeed, Mahmoud H.	Krishnia, Lucky	Raza, Ali
AL-Bukhaiti, Khalil	Kropyvnytska, Tetiana	Rogov, Aleksey B.
Al-Dala'ien, Rayeh Nasr	Lajili, Marzouk	Roh, Dongkyu
Amario, Mayara	Li, Kun	Saka, Cafer
Anwar, Muhammad Tuoqeer	Liu, Yanju	Salavati-Niasari, Masoud
Aslam, Muhammad	Lucaci, Mariana E.	Sanytskiy, Myroslav
Berardo, Alice	Maity, Saikat Ranjan	Senthilkumar, T.
Buot, Felixberto A.	Manolakos, DE	Singh, Kulvinder
Campos, Juacyara Carbonelli	Manonukul, Anchalee	Singh, Man Vir
Chauhan, Indu	Marín, Marc	Tarchoun, Ahmed Fouzi
Cheepu, Muralimohan	Marquez, Adriana	Thakur, Naveen
Chen, Jhewn-Kuang	Mattox, Douglas Ernest	Tosi, Francesca
Chinthapenta, Viswanath R.	Maury-Ramirez, Anibal	Uçak, Necati
Cui, Jianbo	Mehmood, Shahid	Ur Rehman, Sajid
de Almeida, Ronei	Meng, Yongjun	Uygun Öksüz, Ayşegül
Dhara, Dibakar	Mesguich, David	Vasic, Milica Vidak
El-Nabulsi, Rami Ahmad	Naghizadeh, Rahim	Vijayaraghavan, Rajagopalan
Escorihuela, Jorge	Nian, Tengfei	Wang, Hailiang
Gao, Yingli	Nikolic, Vesna	Wang, Yueshe
Ghosh, Mithun Kumar	Orhan, Kaan	Wu, Jun
Gilmore, Andrew P.	Orlando, Marcos Tadeu D'Azeredo	Wu, Zhihong
Gong, Fuyuan	Palaniappan, Sathish Kumar	Yan, Ting
Grandini, Carlos Roberto	Panda, Pradeep Kumar	Zeyad, Abdullah M.
Han, Changjun	Pepi, Simone	Zhang, Xijin
Hemmasi, Amir Hooman	Pouranvari, Mohammad	Zou, Yongchun